About Our School


Our School Board is made up of 5 elected parent representatives and 3 staff members including the School Principal.

Other parent or community members may be co-opted to the School Board in an advisory role. The Board meets on a regular basis, its key role is to set priorities and monitor progress.

School Board Members:

    Tom Burke (Principal)
    Zoe Smith (Staff)
    Dan Whelan (Staff)
    Charntel Vaka (P&C President Representative)
    Sarah Howe (Parent Representative)
    Grant Pilling (Parent Representative)
    Emma de Knegt (Parent Representative)
    Tracey Boswell (Parent Representative)